RSS

Up and up

21 Apr

image

Surprise! I actually finished the manuscript of my book yesterday, and submitted it to a local publisher! I’m pretty excited :) Aaand, I’ve completed the core of the coaching course, and started working with practice clients – one yesterday, and one the day before. I just have a couple more bonus seasons in the course, and I’ll be totally done the day after tomorrow.

I’ve gone ahead and put up a website for both the book, and the coaching, as well as a Twitter. The title I’ve chosen is “The Omni Approach”.

Here’s the site.

I am so stoked about this path – I think I’ve found one beautiful version of my bliss :)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 04/21/2015 in Action

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Up and up

  1. graeroamer

    04/22/2015 at 2:37 pm

    Haha! Finished early :) I just completed the last of my coaching course – one day early. Yay me! ;) In fact, I got through that 28-week course in just 11 weeks! I also received a confirmation from the publishers, and they said I should hear back in 2-4 weeks, which is considerably sooner than the 4-6 weeks stated on their website. Just wanted to publicly pat myself on the back for my speedy progress :)

     

Share your thoughts

 
