RSS

Making adventure where I can

06 Feb

I just came across a note-to-self to “start an annual new-destination tradition” – Great Idea! I am definitely the type of traveler who would prefer to see a little bit of a lot of locations, rather than a lot of just a few spots. A large part of the joy of travel for me is the thrill of witnessing something brand new. So, I asked myself how to go about starting such a custom, then considered when the last time I visited a new destination was, and came up with my day-trip to San Antonio on 1/14/14. Henceforth, that shall be my go-someplace-I’ve-never-been date :D Every January, I will make sure I go somewhere I’ve never experienced, whether I take a trip to a far-off land, or even if it’s just a new restaurant, park, or road.

Fun! :)

explore

Explore

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 02/06/2014 in Plans

 

Tags: , , ,

Share your thoughts

 
